Tour Dates for QoN

Here’s my schedule for Queen of Nothing appearances. Please contact the individual stores with questions about their policies regarding how many books you can bring from home, personalizations, etc.

The end is nigh, my friends!

Tuesday, November 19
An Unlikely Story
7PM – In conversation with Cassandra Clare
Plainville, MA

Wednesday, November 20 
Anderson’s Bookshop
7PM
La Grange, IL

Thursday, November 21
Boswell Book Company
7PM – In conversation with Jaime and Erin Arkin from Fiction Fare
Milwaukee, WI

Friday, November 22
Barnes & Noble Neshaminy Mall
6:30PM – In conversation with Brigid Kemmerer
Bensalem, PA

Saturday, November 23
A Likely Story
7PM
Sykesville, MD

Sunday, November 24
Barnes & Noble, Christiana Mall
2PM
Newark, DE

Monday, November 25
Blue Willow Bookshop
7PM
Houston, TX

Black Friday, November 29
Barnes & Noble Holyoke
6PM – This is a straight signing event, without a talk preceding it
Holyoke, MA

Thursday, December 5
92nd Street Y
7PM – In conversation with EW’s David Canfield
New York, NY

Friday, December 6
Indigo, Yorkdale Shopping Centre
7PM
Toronto, Canada

4 thoughts on “Tour Dates for QoN

  1. Harshta says:

    Toronto is like seven hours away from my house but bitch imma be there

    1. Holly Black says:

      OMG. That’s a long drive!

  2. Will you be coming to London at all?

    1. Holly Black says:

      Not until the summer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.